FBE aka Final Fantasy Brave Exvius

Since I’m taking a short break from pc games due to my school assignments, I have temporarily moved to phone games for now. ( After rushing and drawing on almost more than 200 pages of paper for traditional animation, I’m so sorry mother nature  (╥﹏╥) )

It’s very similar to brave frontier, but I would prefer this game anytime over brave frontier. (I’m just biased maybe  or maybe not. Who knows? )

Gameplay for FFBE:
It’s like the old turn base from the old series of final fantasy with pixels, back when it was square soft. It’s worth a try ( a try I repeat ) for those who dislike turn base games. However, the amount of energy required to proceed forward each stage is kinda high. Like 9 energy when you only have max 29 energy at level 18. Oh and I almost forgot that in this game, you get to explore towns or dungeons in the form of “Explorations”.

20160915_050719.png                


Cutscenes:
They do have a plus to this game, and thats quality graphics for certain cutscenes. ( but once you get sick of them you’d probably be tapping on your phone screen non-stop to get it over and done with. )

Add-ons:

You get to craft items, equipments and abilities. You also get TMs ( Trust master reward ) to farm. You can get abilities or passives like ultima, double wield or even HP + 30% from TMs once you max it. ( although it’s a long looooong grind for it ٩(ఠ益ఠ)۶ )

20160915_044323.png

 

Storyline:
The story is quite good. A few comedy lines, drama, etc etc. Don’t wanna spoil the story. It won’t be fun if I spoil it. ( ´ ▽ ` )

Units:
Your beloved FF series characters are added as units ( if you love the FF series ). Characters like Garnet, Zidane, ViVi, Lightning, Snow, Trey, Deuce, Rem, Terra, Cecil, Hope etc etc. (Some of them are not out in global yet sadly).

For anyone that wants to add me on the global version:

I’m still thinking if I have time to play the japanese version back, due to shortage of time. (I’m forever short of time. Lol.) And TMs take waaaaaaay too long to max.

If there are more events, I’ll post more of FFBE~

Buh-Bye! ~  (*・ω・)

Leave a comment