A tiny update?

Hellooòoo!~ I’m here just to post a tiny short updatee! On what I’m doing. For now.

Been quite busy with school since holiday ended. ( so much illustrations and motion graphic and 3d modelling to do :c )

Oh and recently I started a new deviant account with my artworks, so I might post that somewhere soon. on a new web or here. Depends. Figures I wasn’t doing enough to build my reputation for my art career ( somehow ). 

Things I’m currently doing now: 

( keep in mind that these may change as I keep rotating around what I want to do in my free time depending on my mood )

  • World of Final Fantasy  ( on hold )
  • Playing my 3ds and thinking what games to buy ( I just recently bought a 3ds )  ( on hold )
  • Playing SAO online ( the mobile one )
  • FFBE
  • League of Legends

Upcoming stuffs I might do: 

  • Overwatch…? ( maybe )
  • Trails in the sky series ( maaaybeee )
  • Pokemon sun ( maaaaaaaaaybeeeeee ) 
  • Tales of the abyss ( maaybee ) 


These are like sort of what I plan to do actually or maybe. Or not. Depends on my free time. And situation. 

I might update this list again IF I need to. 

Well that’s all! Pardon me for not posting enough :c ( Then again, I lost my psvita account a few months ago, along with the digital games I bought. :’) )

Leave a comment